Call Us Today! (856) 283-8704

Proudly serving Pennsauken, NJ and the surrounding area since 2017

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 13VH09500500 (Home Improvement Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.76

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/11/2019 | Author: Kevin G.

Comments: Responsive and timely

Review Date: 08/29/2019 | Author: Dan G.

Comments: Noah and his crew go the extra mile in making sure that the work that they do is top-quality. His prices are fair and his service is professional and work are all professional. I will be using him again very soon for a number of other projects, interior and exterior, and I am fully confident that the work will be done well, on-time, and on-budget.

Review Date: 08/28/2019 | Author: Roberta G.

Comments: Workers did excellent job, were very courteous and the price was reasonable. I&#39;m already planning to have Noah for another project!

Review Date: 08/06/2019 | Author: Jose A.

Comments: Noah construction,is very professional,respectable contractor,stick&amp;#39;s to your budget,is reliable,gives reasonable pricing,and his honorable word when it comes to his contract. would recommend to friends and family,was please with his work,great job Noah and his crew.

Review Date: 07/31/2019 | Author: Debbie W.

Comments: I was very happy with Noah and his workers. The bedroom looks great. I&#39;ve had bad experiences with other contractors, but Noah was always accessible, always called back promptly when I called and was very professional and skilled. His workers were very hard working and completed everything we asked of them

Review Date: 07/29/2019 | Author: Elena K.

Comments: Great drywall job for a reasonable job on a very short notice. I would highly recommend Noah Services

Review Date: 07/27/2019 | Author: Edward Z.

Comments: Noah did a great job with the dry wall repair. He and his team came three times to make sure it was done correctly so that the wall would be ready to paint. He charged a very reasonable price for the amount of work. The only recommendation to Noah and his team is to try and do a better job providing updates concern time that he will be coming out, but overall he did a great job and made sure to clean up the area after he did his work.

Review Date: 07/25/2019 | Author: Christopher O.

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: showed up on time, did all work as promised, excellent quality, very good price, left area clean. Exceeded expectations, would recommend and hire again.

Review Date: 07/15/2019 | Author: Larry C.

Comments: Noah and his crew did a great job. they were on time and the project went as planed. They were courteous and hard working. I would hire again.

Review Date: 06/26/2019 | Author: L. john G.

Comments: Very competent, courteous service. Highy recommended.

Review Date: 06/14/2019 | Author: Bryan K.

Review Date: 06/13/2019 | Author: Patricia M.

Comments: Noah and his crew showed up on time, very polite and courteous, finish the job on time, cleaned up. I would recommend him for any job

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Sheila S.

Comments: I can see myself using his services again.

Review Date: 05/29/2019 | Author: J W.

Comments: Mr. Hudson arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. Finding competent drywall workers has been difficult for us. Mr. Hudson did an excellent job and left the job site spic and span. He even did additional work for just the cost of materials. Mr. Hudson is the consummate pro and we will surely be using him in the future.

Review Date: 05/25/2019 | Author: Ed B.

Comments: He did the job as requested and did it well, but he could have done a better job of removing the soil that he created

Review Date: 04/27/2019 | Author: Catherine B.

Comments: Though they were short handed and sent only one person to do the job, it is a big house, the same attention was given to clean the house. It took longer for one person but the job was excellent.

Review Date: 04/05/2019 | Author: Lou S.

Comments: Friendly and do a nice job

Review Date: 04/05/2019 | Author: Molly S.

Comments: Noah,his mother and wife more than met expectations. Originally, I hired the ladies as I needed a deep house cleaning. When I met with the team to go over the details of the house cleaning, I realized they did so much more! While the ladies made my house shine inside, Noah power washed the front of the house. The house is spic and span inside and out! Per his business card, he is a handyman. That was all I needed to hear. I took advantage of this fact, to knock out a couple of those little projects, I kept meaning to get to! They replaced some ceiling tiles in my kitchen tightened up a loose door handle. They even assembled my new fire pit that was delivered that day. They were extremely accommodating, professional and I would recommend them . (I can&#39;t wait to have the ladies back , they did a great job ).

Review Date: 04/04/2019 | Author: Rodney J.

Comments: Hard working, professional.

Review Date: 03/18/2019 | Author: Gregg M.

Comments: I&#39;m an engineering project manager; so, going into every project I have measured expectations on project: schedules, costs, quality of work performed and daily updates of issues or problems. Noah has many 4- and 5-star rating reviews; so, I hoped he was a conscientious worker. I should note, Noah did not know of my profession, nor did he know of my measured expectations. I purposely refrained from telling him because I wanted to see his work ethic and quality control on a small job, before I use him on another larger job. In addition, I was out of town for the entire project due to business travel; so, communication of schedule, issues and daily updates was extremely important to me. Well, quite simply, Noah exceeded all my expectations! He called me every day, he stayed on schedule, he sent pictures of completed work, he informed me of concerns and problems and provided possible solutions to these problems. I even added work for him and we negotiated a fair increase in price. Since English is not his first language, there is a language barrier; however, even over the phone I was able to communicate my concerns and got easy resolution. Noah is a professional, he takes pride in his work, he listens to your concerns and does not try to talk you out of additional work for him, his quality of work is top notch. I will gladly use him again on my larger jobs with confidence.

Review Date: 03/06/2019 | Author: Jacob W.

Comments: The work was completed in a professional manner. They showed up when they said they would and always call to confirm they were coming before hand.

Review Date: 02/15/2019 | Author: Brian E.

Comments: Noah Reliable Svc did a great job. They were on time, clean ,and did exactly what they said they would do. We are very happy with the job they did for us.

Review Date: 02/09/2019 | Author: Stacey T.

Comments: Noah was very efficient and productive with the repair I needed which was a hole in my ceiling. This was my first time hiring a contractor and he made the experience painless and cost effective too!

Review Date: 01/19/2019 | Author: Akua C.

Comments: Noah did a great job repairing my drywall and also fixed my ceilings fan light. I will hire again.

Review Date: 12/19/2018 | Author: Florence S.

Comments: Noah is reliable and finished the job within a reasonable time. He&apos;s willing to do extra work, and you may negotiate that into the contract even after the initial contract. We just agreed to change the terms and sums as it seemed right. You never know what other small jobs may rise up spontaneously when you sign the first agreement. He did do the extra work as stated by his counter-statement to my initial review. I do feel the need to clarify and give a fairer review. He made many trips back and forth the home improvement stores to pick up/return/exchange items as needed. We appreciated his hard working. His guys are friendly and did a good job too. Designate the vacuum cleaner(s) you would like to be used for cleaning. To avoid possible cleaning jobs at the end, it&apos;s best to put your own drop cloths and consider also using cardboard paper to protect your floor. I still have to figure out how to clean some parts of my carpet with paint and dirt. My 2 favorite vacuum cleaners (esp. the brushes - impossible to clean) are now stained with paints and debris. How I wished that I had paid more precaution on doing so in advance. It&apos;s my inexperience dealing with renovations. I learned and hope to pass you some tips as well. It&apos;s understandable that the project would be messy to begin with.

Review Date: 10/21/2018 | Author: Fay H.

Comments: Very hard workers, they did a great job! I couldn&apos;t ask for better results!!

Review Date: 09/30/2018 | Author: Bert W.

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: John P.

Comments: Friendly and knowledgeable

Review Date: 08/06/2018 | Author: Ramon J.

Comments: Nhoa is very professional. Very honest and responsible. We are very happy with everything he has done. Did everything by the book and very affordable. We couldn&apos;t ask for anything better. Get a quote from Nhoa reliable service first, and you won&apos;t look for anybody else.

Review Date: 07/10/2018 | Author: Marion W.

Comments: The job looks great.

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: Doug A.

Comments: Noah came by did got me an estimate no time flat and completed my project in a couple days.. he was very easy to get ahold of while other contractors didnít want to be bothered. He did a great job and his price was very reasonable will use again!

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Jason R.

Comments: Good work. Quick and what I asked for.

Review Date: 06/06/2018 | Author: Shashank G.

Comments: I hired Noah to fix some CO violations. the service was prompt, and he took care of everything that he could, and was upfront about things I would need to call in another vendor for. The price and quality of work is also very competitive. I will be calling him again in the future

Review Date: 05/26/2018 | Author: Cheryl W.

Review Date: 05/13/2018 | Author: Rob C.

Comments: They completed the work in a very timely fashion. They did not disrupt the home at all. From noah , to all the workers they were extremely polite and professional. I will most certainly use Noah Reliable again .

Review Date: 05/08/2018 | Author: Marianett G.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 05/08/2018 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Noah recently replaced our deck. His name says it all! Very reliable, good workmanship, good price. We already hired him for another project.

Review Date: 05/04/2018 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Noe and his team did an excellent job repairing a hole in my drywall. Not only was the quality of the workmanship outstanding, but I needed the repair done asap and Noe went out of his way to accommodate my same-day request which was a life-saver. He was fair and reasonable with the price negotiation as well. I will definitely call this company again for my next project. Thank you!

Review Date: 05/01/2018 | Author: Matia F.

Comments: Noah is extremely reliable and a man of his word. The quality of his work is impeccable and he is very efficient.

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: Damon B.

Comments: Noah did a very good job in completing drywall repairs and tile installation. I would hire again in the future.

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Theodore J.

Comments: i did get a Senior Discount Good At Carpentry Work

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: Dwayne C.

Comments: If you need any kind of work done, these guys are the perfect candidates. Very thorough and takes pride in his work In a timely fashion. Recommend him to anyone, he is very thorough.

Review Date: 04/03/2018 | Author: Susan F.

Comments: He came the same day i called.

Review Date: 03/20/2018 | Author: Domenick M.

Comments: Made my beat up old door look like new.

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: Panagiota D.

Comments: Fast and reliable service same day appointment job was done excellent!

Review Date: 03/05/2018 | Author: Laura O.

Comments: Noah Reliable Service provided good workers who did very good work. Noah is very concerned about satisfying his customers.

Review Date: 03/04/2018 | Author: Jacque S.

Comments: Noah gave us a great price for our drywall job, started the job quickly and did a great job. Very happy with finished product. I will hire him again.

Review Date: 03/04/2018 | Author: Timothy A.

Comments: Excellent service

Review Date: 02/27/2018 | Author: Malcolm A.

Comments: Noah Reliable Service was punctual, cleaned up, was very precise with installing floor tiles, and was given many big and small projects that they completed in an excellent manner. I will definitely use Noah Reliable Services again. They are a part of my team ! !

Review Date: 01/06/2018 | Author: Kent L.

Comments: They finished the job a little behind because one of the workers was out. They were also the only businesses which were available when I needed them. They installed the insulation and drywall as requested. They cleaned up after themselves. The job was completed as estimated, which was at at a good price. I would consider them for a drywall job.

Review Date: 12/20/2017 | Author: Ryan W.

Comments: Noah and his team did a really great job at a very affordable price. You can tell that Noah really cares about the quality of his work. He&apos;s very hard working, even dropping the materials off at my house over the weekend so that he could get right to work Monday morning. He communicated well, and I could easily get in touch with him at any time. He also made sure I was completely satisfied with the job before accepting the final payment. Overall, I was extremely happy with Noah and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: John S.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Bob F.

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: Evon S.

Comments: He was great neat very nice , a fair price. I intend to use him again

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: Eric l W.

Comments: Mr.. Noah and his staff were very professional, neat and very courteous. I have already recommended them to my family, neighbors and friend&apos;s. His work is excellent!!!

Review Date: 07/08/2017 | Author: William T.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Marie H.

Comments: I contacted Noah with a last minute request to finish a job that another contractor left unfinished and poorly done. He responded promptly, came out the same day to begin the job, was friendly and professional, and gave me a great price! I highly recommend him!

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: G H.

Comments: Reliable as the Co name.Timely good quality work,efficient good customer service skills and Knowledgeable of what to do to get the job done. T/U G.H , CH.NJ

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Gene V.

Comments: Did a complete job or great job with a good staff