Call Us Today! (856) 283-8704

Proudly serving Pennsauken, NJ and the surrounding area since 2017

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 13VH09500500 (Home Improvement Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.72

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/21/2018 | Author: Fay H.

Comments: Very hard workers, they did a great job! I couldn't ask for better results!!

Review Date: 09/30/2018 | Author: Bert W.

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: John P.

Comments: Friendly and knowledgeable

Review Date: 08/06/2018 | Author: Ramon J.

Comments: Nhoa is very professional. Very honest and responsible. We are very happy with everything he has done. Did everything by the book and very affordable. We couldn't ask for anything better. Get a quote from Nhoa reliable service first, and you won't look for anybody else.

Review Date: 07/10/2018 | Author: Marion W.

Comments: The job looks great.

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: Doug A.

Comments: Noah came by did got me an estimate no time flat and completed my project in a couple days.. he was very easy to get ahold of while other contractors didnít want to be bothered. He did a great job and his price was very reasonable will use again!

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Jason R.

Comments: Good work. Quick and what I asked for.

Review Date: 06/06/2018 | Author: Shashank G.

Comments: I hired Noah to fix some CO violations. the service was prompt, and he took care of everything that he could, and was upfront about things I would need to call in another vendor for. The price and quality of work is also very competitive. I will be calling him again in the future

Review Date: 05/26/2018 | Author: Cheryl W.

Review Date: 05/13/2018 | Author: Rob C.

Comments: They completed the work in a very timely fashion. They did not disrupt the home at all. From noah , to all the workers they were extremely polite and professional. I will most certainly use Noah Reliable again .

Review Date: 05/08/2018 | Author: Marianett G.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 05/08/2018 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Noah recently replaced our deck. His name says it all! Very reliable, good workmanship, good price. We already hired him for another project.

Review Date: 05/04/2018 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Noe and his team did an excellent job repairing a hole in my drywall. Not only was the quality of the workmanship outstanding, but I needed the repair done asap and Noe went out of his way to accommodate my same-day request which was a life-saver. He was fair and reasonable with the price negotiation as well. I will definitely call this company again for my next project. Thank you!

Review Date: 05/01/2018 | Author: Matia F.

Comments: Noah is extremely reliable and a man of his word. The quality of his work is impeccable and he is very efficient.

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: Damon B.

Comments: Noah did a very good job in completing drywall repairs and tile installation. I would hire again in the future.

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Theodore J.

Comments: i did get a Senior Discount Good At Carpentry Work

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: Dwayne C.

Comments: If you need any kind of work done, these guys are the perfect candidates. Very thorough and takes pride in his work In a timely fashion. Recommend him to anyone, he is very thorough.

Review Date: 04/03/2018 | Author: Susan F.

Comments: He came the same day i called.

Review Date: 03/20/2018 | Author: Domenick M.

Comments: Made my beat up old door look like new.

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: Panagiota D.

Comments: Fast and reliable service same day appointment job was done excellent!

Review Date: 03/05/2018 | Author: Laura O.

Comments: Noah Reliable Service provided good workers who did very good work. Noah is very concerned about satisfying his customers.

Review Date: 03/04/2018 | Author: Jacque S.

Comments: Noah gave us a great price for our drywall job, started the job quickly and did a great job. Very happy with finished product. I will hire him again.

Review Date: 03/04/2018 | Author: Timothy A.

Comments: Excellent service

Review Date: 02/27/2018 | Author: Malcolm A.

Comments: Noah Reliable Service was punctual, cleaned up, was very precise with installing floor tiles, and was given many big and small projects that they completed in an excellent manner. I will definitely use Noah Reliable Services again. They are a part of my team ! !

Review Date: 01/06/2018 | Author: Kent L.

Comments: They finished the job a little behind because one of the workers was out. They were also the only businesses which were available when I needed them. They installed the insulation and drywall as requested. They cleaned up after themselves. The job was completed as estimated, which was at at a good price. I would consider them for a drywall job.

Review Date: 12/20/2017 | Author: Ryan W.

Comments: Noah and his team did a really great job at a very affordable price. You can tell that Noah really cares about the quality of his work. He's very hard working, even dropping the materials off at my house over the weekend so that he could get right to work Monday morning. He communicated well, and I could easily get in touch with him at any time. He also made sure I was completely satisfied with the job before accepting the final payment. Overall, I was extremely happy with Noah and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: John S.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Bob F.

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: Evon S.

Comments: He was great neat very nice , a fair price. I intend to use him again

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: Eric l W.

Comments: Mr.. Noah and his staff were very professional, neat and very courteous. I have already recommended them to my family, neighbors and friend's. His work is excellent!!!

Review Date: 07/08/2017 | Author: William T.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Marie H.

Comments: I contacted Noah with a last minute request to finish a job that another contractor left unfinished and poorly done. He responded promptly, came out the same day to begin the job, was friendly and professional, and gave me a great price! I highly recommend him!

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: G H.

Comments: Reliable as the Co name.Timely good quality work,efficient good customer service skills and Knowledgeable of what to do to get the job done. T/U G.H , CH.NJ

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Gene V.

Comments: Did a complete job or great job with a good staff